top of page

It's Pretty Productive: Mini Haul: Unboxing & Review

In March when the pandemic hit my little twin island republic of Trinidad & Tobago, I did a haul on locally made stationery items from local brand It's Pretty Productive and unboxed it on camera for my viewers.


It's Pretty Productive is a female owned and run brand that does planners, stationery and branding. Paris and Roxy James create the perfect aesthetic and organization combination that you are looking for in stationery and as a stationery addict I endorse them 100%.


In the video attached I unbox some items that I purchased and tell you all about how to order and how easy it is to have items delivered to you. They even have a physical store that now offers Linx!


Find It's Pretty Productive on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itsprettyproductive/




55 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page