top of page

Being a Student During a Pandemic

Updated: Sep 7, 2020



In this video I talk about my experience of being a student during the COVID-19 pandemic. When the pandemic hit I was a year 2 student in the middle of my second semester. The semester was already fairly tough but the transition was a bit concerning but actually went smoother than I thought. Everything else after up to now in this new school year are where there are problems and a whole truck load of hiccups (which is not okay for my anxiety lol).


Anyways, Here's a video giving you a fairly detailed description of my experience thus far. Let me know if you want an update at the year mark of how Year 3 went. I'd be glad to keep y'all updated



*DISCLAIMER: The experience I had may not match every student's views. Feel free to share your views with me though!



32 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page